Had a problem with transmission and Ralph's checked and adjusted It at no charge. Runs well and when repairs are needed that's where I would take it to be repaired. Thanks Willie

Willie, thanks for the review. We were happy to help and fortunately it was a very simple fix, so there's no way we'd charge you for something that basic! If anything major does happen with your transmission, however, we hope you consider us. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 11/10/2018

Price seemed a little high but you get what you pay for... Great job on a complete rebuild of a C4 trans. Other than a minor issue with a cooling line, very pleased. Sincerely Richard

Richard, thanks for your feedback. We take a lot of pride in our rebuild jobs and that's why we back them with such a strong warranty. Our technicians and rebuild experts put in the time and care required to make sure the transmission is as good as new, so it should run great for you now. Just let us know if we can ever be of more help. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
4 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 11/10/2018

Had a leak somewhere. I thought it may be coming from my transmission. They cleaned it up and found my front crank seal leaking. Never charged me a dime!! Thank you!

Brian, thanks for bringing your vehicle into Ralph's. Sometimes not finding a transmission problem is a good thing! We were happy to help out and make sure the proper crank seal was fixed. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 11/9/2018

Outstanding service! They were able to diagnose what another shop couldn’t and did do in a timely manner. repair is now complete and my customer couldn’t be happier, thank you

R.J. Thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear you weren't having luck getting a proper diagnosis at another shop, but the Ralph's Transmission team was happy to help and get the job done right! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 11/6/2018

I highly appreciate the customer service that I received from the very friendly staff at Ralph's Transmission. They towed my vehicle and even offered a ride to collect my vehicle after repairs were completed. They provided a prompt diagnosis and updated me while repairs were being done. The cost of repair was very reasonable....thank you Ralph's.

Kathy, we're glad everything worked out with your clutch repairs and thank you for your wonderful comments. Please let us know if we can ever be of more service. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 11/3/2018

Ralphs transmission has done a great job on my car. They are very trustworthy and do not try to overcharge for there work. Twice before I have taken my car in to be checked out and when they could not find anything wrong they did not charge me for the work. I strongly recommend they if you are having any problem with your transmissin.

Robert, thank you for sharing your comments. Building trust with our customers is so important, so we are glad you were pleased with your experiences at our shop. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/24/2018

This awesome company dealt with my special circumstance and were very courteous. I will definitely use them again if need be.

Roslyn, we're here to help if you ever need any further transmission repairs or service. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. It's what helps us to strive for the best possible customer service. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/18/2018

Fast, friendly and a fair price. Thank you to everyone at Ralph's Transmission!

Rick, thank you for the nice comments and 5-star rating. We were happy to help you and just let us know if you ever need anything else. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/17/2018

I was impressed by the polite staff. The owner came up to the desk and explained what services his staff would be doing. They were able to get my truck in the next day had my truck completed in 6 hours. Truck has never run better. Thank you Ralph's Transmission.

Ted, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience at Ralph's. We always take the time to explain our services and hopefully we were able to answer any questions you had. Enjoy your truck that has "never run better!" —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/14/2018

I’ve had a lot of troubles with my car, have taken it to several places who couldn’t find the problem with it and these guys only took a few hours to tell me what was going on. The had my car running great and back on the road in 3 days within having it there, compared to other shops who took months on end to attempt to fix it and still failed. You get what you pay for and my money was well spent here at Ralphs, especially with a 3 year/100,000 mile warranty! Would highly recommend this shop!

Taylor, we're glad everything worked out and we were able to get to the bottom of your car issues. Just remember you have that warranty in case you ever experience any problems. Otherwise, the transmission should be running like new again! Thanks. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/6/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair (209) 526-1909 For Assistance.