Great job and heck of fast service. Dropped truck of on Tuesday afternoon and it was ready for pickup Thursday afternoon . Thanks a lot.

Steven and Lisa, thank you for trusting your truck with Ralph's Transmission. We were happy to be of service and let us know if you ever need any more repairs or service. We're here to help. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/5/2018

Very friendly staff excellent service over the past years I’ve had three vehicles service.one of my hot rods 1937 Chevy a 91 firebird and my utility truck very pleased with the service . I Recommend Ralphs transmission my friends👍

Gary, thank you for your feedback. We always enjoy working on your vehicles. It's quite a fleet you have! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
4 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/3/2018

I appreciated the staff!

And we appreciate you! Thanks. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/2/2018

The wonderful office staff is very knowledgeable. I was taken to the office and they explained to me in detail what was going on with my car and want it was going to take to repair it. I appreciate their extra concern for my safety.

Tarise, thank you. It's very important to us to explain our process and the full diagnosis from our technicians. That way, our customers can make informed repair decisions. We appreciate your business. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/1/2018

I came and was helped before the 8 am opening time. Krist called for an Uber to pick me up and it was outside waiting before the ink on the paperwork was dry! I was called with an update about 2 hours later. Very efficient and professional.

Suzanne, thank you for your review. We are glad everything went smoothly and we are always happy to help arrange for rides and other accommodations. We understand there's never a "convenient" time to get your transmission worked on, so we aim to make the experience as stress-free as possible : ) —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 4/24/2018

True transmission experts... Great Job!!!

Carlos, thank you for your response and 5-star rating. We appreciate your business. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 4/18/2018

Very happy with all of my service I received at Ralph’s!!! I found a new and trustworthy place for service on my truck!!!

Brad, thank you for trusting your truck with Ralph's Transmission. We look forward to serving you again in the future. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 4/18/2018

The staff members I talked to answered every question I had asked. They explained their process before having me sign any paperwork and even called with the diagnosis / estimate within the time frame they had given me. I would recommend anyone to take their vehicle to Ralph's Transmission because you would be a fool if you didn't trust them with your vehicle.

Douglas, thank you so much for the great review. It is very important to us that we make our customers feel comfortable with their repair decisions, which is why we always walk you through the diagnosis and repair processes. If you ever have any questions, just give us a call. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 4/13/2018

Great service, great cost for repair with a quick turn around. Will use again.

Laura and Kyle, thank you for the review and we look forward to helping you with your transmission needs in the future. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 4/7/2018

The office team is fantastic! So professional, and personable. Would recommend this company to any and everyone. Very pleased with their service, also.

Justin and Rachel, thank you so much for sharing your feedback. Customer service is very important to our team and we're glad you had a positive experience at Ralph's. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 4/5/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair (209) 526-1909 For Assistance.