Your service and honesty were awesome. Our car runs great!! We are very satisfied with the work that you have done. Thank you so much

Wayne, it's good to hear your car is running great and you were satisfied with the service you received at Ralph's. We aim to please! Thank you for your business and posting this review. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/28/2018

The absolute best, from start to finish. I was nervous just going with my gut feeling (and all the best yelp reviews), as I had never just called a shop and sent my car in. But all of that worry was in vain! Kristi and the Crew at Ralph's Transmission are all truly knowledgeable and presumably professionally trained in customer service. They took care of EVERYTHING, which I really appreciated as my clutch went out the day before my Anniversary vacation! They called me for every decision, and always with the best etiquette and unusually perfect timing. I know without a doubt where other shops may have taken advantage of my situation ( I originally thought my entire clutch would need replacing), Ralph's repaired only what was needed (Just a rod & the master cylinder), saving me easily hundreds of dollars. Need an honest, prompt and skilled mechanic? Ralph's Transmission is the only way to go! Thanks again guys!

Meg, thank you so much for sharing your review and trusting your car with the Ralph's Transmission team. As you mentioned, communication is very important to us and we always want to make sure our customers make informed repair decisions. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/27/2018

Great service. They explain everything very well. Very clean shop. Very attentive to their customers.

Roxanne, we appreciate your feedback and we are glad you had a positive service experience at our shop. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/23/2018

Ralph's transmission is amazing! From the moment I called them, they were helpful and professional. I spoke with Krista who helped me get my car in asap. Their shop is clean and in a great location. All of the staff is super helpful, professional and friendly. Yvette got me checked in for my car's inspection and called me a few hours later to sit down with Krista to go over the inspection reports and discuss our best options. Krista was great, she explained everything in detail, she's very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They all put time into finding the best solution to get my car fixed and I'm very grateful for that. Thank you!

Julia, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed and positive review of your Ralph's Transmission service experience. We're here to answer any questions you have, so just give us a call if you ever need help. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/17/2018

5 star

We always aim to provide 5-star service. We appreciate your business. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/16/2018

.

Thank you for the 5-star rating!!! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/14/2018

Great customer service! Very friendly!

Thank you, Daniel! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/13/2018

Pretty good customer service, friendly place and good pricing. Excellent clutch work on my car definitely happy with results. Best in the area!

Ronald and Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Your clutch should be good as new, but if you do encounter any further issues remember the warranty coverage. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/9/2018

Great customer service! Both Yvette and Krista were most helpful and pleasant! We were pleased with service that was provided! Definitely recommended!!

Kimberley, thanks for the review. We're so proud to have both Yvette and Krista on our team. They sure know how to treat customers right and that's what Ralph's is all about. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/6/2018

Excellent service! Top notch fast ,friendly, courtesy severice at a fair price. Highly recommend.

Thank you for the recommendation! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/5/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair (209) 526-1909 For Assistance.