Very good customer service!! And didnt even charge me for the diagnostic:)

Julian and Hailey, thanks for your feedback. We never charge for diagnostic testing or the initial inspections. We want to get to the source of the problem before we can provide an accurate repair recommendation. Thanks! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/22/2018

I Highly recommend Ralph's Transmission, called and talked to the owner every time! And not by request, he was down to earth and very honest. My car had a seal that wasn't out but had the potential of going out soon due to the miles on the car. So Mario(the owner) informed me of it and gave me the option, he could of just said that he had to change it , very informative,personable,helpful! my car was delivered on Thursday and done on Friday. They (Mario and wife Maria) came down on Saturday, which they are closed, to oblige a couple of their customers who couldn't get there on Friday! AWESOME customer service! Would go there again!,if needed, I hope not though( sorry Mario)! Thank You Mario and Maria

Jackie and Doug, I was more than happy to help. We feel it's always important to educate our customers and walk them through every option when it comes to repairs. In addition, we can always make special arrangements for drop-offs and pick-ups after hours or on the weekends. We'll gladly work around your schedule. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/17/2018

Ralph's Transmission team are very professional the staff in the front office the technicians .The invoice is itemized details use of parts and labor that was used on my vehicles. I am very satisfied with the work and warranty. I had my vehicle towed for 81 miles from the Bay Area to the Central ValleyTo Ralph's Transmission . Thank you Mario,Eva and the Ralph's TransmissionTeam.

Wanda, it was our pleasure serving you and we're happy to hear that you were satisfied with your experience at Ralph's Transmission. You'd be surprised at how many customers like you that we get from the Bay Area looking for an honest and affordable transmission shop. Thank you! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/16/2018

My experience with Ralph’s transmission shop was great, I typically do mechanical work on my own vehicles but when i believed it would be a big expensive job I decided to take my truck in. Not only did they quickly get to my truck, diagnosing the problem but they checked with me before doing any major work and once okayed they fixed the truck within a day. The staff was very friendly and clearly worked well with the mechanics. In the end I had a great experience, fantastic staff great mechanical work and all done for a price much less than what I had anticipated.

Bryan, thanks for writing your review. We're glad you were satisfied with the experience. You obviously know your stuff, so your positive feedback really means a lot to our team. Just let us know if you ever need anything else. Thank you! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/15/2018

Second time they have had to fix my transmission after putting in a new one. I'm glad they stand by their warranty.

Brendon, thank you for sharing your comments. We definitely stand behind our warranty for rebuilt and replaced transmissions. Hopefully everything is running well now that the recurring torque converter issue was resolved by replacing it with another new one. If you ever notice any more problems, just give us a call and you know we'll gladly take care of it for you under the warranty. Thanks! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
4 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/12/2018

By far the most honest and friendly auto shop I’ve ever been in starting with a hand shake from the owner when I walked in the door.

Steve, we appreciate your feedback. Honesty and friendliness are the cornerstones of our customer service approach and we're always here to help people with their transmission needs. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/11/2018

Business with a smile!

You got that right. We're always smiling at Ralph's! Thank you, Nolan. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/9/2018

They were very nice they had a lot of information and I think they went beyond because they found someone that could help me with other repairs that I needed done

Doug & Beth, thank you for posting your review. We appreciate your business and we're glad you came to Ralph's for the initial diagnosis, even though it turned out not to be a transmission issue. It's good to hear things worked out with the referral to the general repair shop. Thanks! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/5/2018

Very professional and FAST service. Honest, and quality work. They will always explain to you what they found in their inspection and give you all the options. And they stand by their 3 year/ 100,000 mile warranty. I recommend them to family and friends for transmission and drivetrain issues.

Andre, thank you for this review. Not sure we could say any of it better ourselves! Honesty, quality work, communication, and of course the warranty are the key things that drive our team to provide the best service we can. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/31/2018

Did a great job of getting the old ford diagnosed and repaired. Almost as important was the extra effort in setting me up with transportation back and fourth from work and an overnight rental. Professional and Friendly atmosphere was A1. Thanks!

Ralph (great name, by the way!), thanks for sharing your feedback. We were happy to help get your old Fold fixed up and back on the road, and it's never a problem to help our customers arrange transportation to and from the shop. Our goal is always to make the experience as good as possible. Thanks! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/31/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair (209) 526-1909 For Assistance.