always get great service!

Sarkis, thank you for your 5-star rating. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your service. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/3/2018

5 stars

Thank you for your 5-star rating! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/28/2018

Had a problem putting into park. The mechanic solve the problem by make the adjustment on the steering column. My transmission needed fluid exchange so that was done. The total cost was for the fluid exchange only, was not charge for the steering column adjustment or sold other services I did not need. Very honest people, would highly recommend.

Marciano, thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ralph's Transmission. Fortunately, the steering column issue was easy to resolve and it was good timing to get your transmission fluid changed. If you encounter any other issues, please let us know. Thanks! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/27/2018

Mario, Maria, and Evette were all very friendly and informative during the process of fixing my car. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my transmission needs. Thanks guys. David

David and Celina, thank you for the 5-star rating and positive comments. We're always here to help if you ever need anything! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/22/2018

Very informative through out the whole process. Will definetly be taking our other Company vehicles when we have isuues.

David, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to helping you with transmission repairs and maintenance services on your other company vehicles. Thanks! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/22/2018

Excellent and honest people, they diagnose my car at no charge, compare to a dealer that they charge arm and legs for nothing, finally they service the transmission in time. I higly recomend Ralphs a transmission shop.

Freddy, thank you for your review. We never charge up front for the initial inspection and diagnostic testing. Once we know what the problem is, then we can sit down with the customer to provide our findings and recommended repairs. We're glad you were satisfied with your service experience at Ralph's. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/20/2018

Great service and the staff is very friendly! Customer service is awesome! They Really care about the customer! I’ve brought two vehicles to them so far and I must say, I will not go anywhere else! Thank you all at Ralph’s transmission

Philip, thank you for your support. It's been a pleasure working with you and your vehicles, so just let us know if and when you ever need anything else. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/19/2018

My experience with Ralphs Transmission was great. I appreciate their honesty. They will not guess on what is wrong with your car. On my 02 vw beetle, they told me what the problem might be but they were definitely not positive. They advised me to take it to the dealer so they could test it with the more proper diagnostic tools. This is my first time going to Ralphs Transmission and it won't be my last. Thanks again for Mario and the rest of his team! Lou

Lou, thanks for bringing your car into Ralph's Transmission. When it comes to non-transmission or drivetrain issues, our technicians never want to guess, so we will always provide you with our honest advice and recommendations so you can get the proper repairs elsewhere. If you do ever need transmission work, you know we're here to help! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/19/2018

The saying "you get what you pay for", definitely applies to Ralphs. I own a couple older vehicles and when it's time they will all end up at Ralph's.

Max, thank you for the feedback. It means a lot to us to know that we have earned your trust. We're here to help whenever you need to bring one of your vehicles—old or new—into our shop for repairs or maintenance! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/7/2018

Another one of our vans had a serious transmission problem last week. Mario got it in immediately at 4:45pm to inspect it. They gave my technician an Uber ride home so we didn't have to find him a ride... Thank you. They got me a diagnosis within hours along with a cost total including a couple of extra unrealized issues that they noticed needing attention. It's not like they were trying to upsell anything, just making me aware of things that need attention at some point. That kind of observance is appreciated because parked vans don't earn income. I had all repair issues taken care of for the price I was quoted and was ready the day that I was told it would be. It is nice to be able to trust a transmission shop. Thanks again to everybody at Ralph's Transmission.

Michael, thank you for trusting your service vans with Ralph's Transmission. We understand how important they are to your business, so our team is committed to helping your technicians get back on the road. If you ever need help with any of your company vehicles, we're here to serve you with our fleet services. Thank you! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/7/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair (209) 526-1909 For Assistance.