Still the best Transmission shop around by far ! Had my transmission rebuilt in my Lexus IS250 last year and still feels like new with absolutely no issues. Called on Thursday to ask some questions about my Yukon Denali XL as I wanted to add the largest external transmission cooler. They answered my questions and I decided I wanted to get the cooler installed and have my transmission serviced. I work and stay in the bay area all week long and wanted to get it done before the following week as we were going on vacation and Ralph's is closed on the weekends. Yvette was awesome as she was able to schedule me in on Friday afternoon, they did an inspection of my transmission and all the work I wanted done by the time they closed at 5pm. I had a doctors appointment at 4pm and was running a little late and they were kind enough to wait for me so I could pick up my Denali that same day. Keep up the great work !

5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 7/16/2018

Great place they just don't look at one thing they look at everything people friendly they get it done and get you going again

5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 7/10/2018

Amazing customer service! I just bought my first car, and 3 months in, it started having transmission issues. I brought it to Ralph's, who diagnosed it and gave me tons of advice without charging me a dime. Just wonderful service. Yvette is a doll. Thanks for your help during this stressful time. Will recommend!

5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 7/10/2018

Great customer service and very friendly! The staff their is very professional and communicate very well. The gentleman Mario sat me down and explained everything to my satisfaction. Assured me I was in good hands. They broke down and explained every price point and my options. I looked into the service bay and was impressed by the cleanliness and the way everything was in its place! I've always took my vehicles to the dealer for service so decided to give Ralph's transmission a try and so far they have exceeded my expectations! Thanks to all who work their great job it shows they really care about (customer satisfaction)!!!

5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 7/7/2018

VERY PERSONABLE AND HONEST...QUICK SERVICE. THANK YOU SOOO MUCH!

5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 7/6/2018

I'm grateful for Ralph's Transmission for being so thorough in diagnosing our problems in our truck. Knowing everything got fixed the first time gives me peace of mind I won't have any problems for many many many years. Thank you everyone for your kindness and keeping us informed every step of the way. It's rare to find a business these days that still has integrity. Again, thank you

Cheri and Harold, thank you for your feedback. Providing peace of mind is what we're all about at Ralph's Transmission. If you ever need anything else, just give us a call and we'll be ready to help again! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/28/2018

Took my Honda pilot in to get diagnose. They didn't even charge me anything until they gave me my options. Krista was very professional and straight forward with me. She didn't pressure me into doing anything I didn't wanna get fix. I ended up doing a rebuild since I still wanted to keep the vehicle for a long time. It took less than a week for them to finish the job. Vehicle shifts and drives great since then. I am very impress with they're professionalism and quality of work.

Lee, we appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to write a thoughtful review. We never charge for initial diagnostics or inspections and we think you made a wise decision to have your transmission rebuilt. Now it's covered by the full 100K warranty, so you can rest assured that your Pilot will keep you flying around town : ) —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/25/2018

Very friendly and prompt service, I'll use Ralph's again. Nice people.

Larry, thank you. We're always here to help if you ever need any transmission repairs or maintenance services. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/25/2018

Very Nice family owned business they were so nice and professional that I was wondering if it was to good to be true. Rebuilt my transmission for a reasonable price and the service was tremendous. I would definitely recommend them to friends, family and anyone who needed transmission work

Thank you for your comments, Jerry. Ralph's Transmission is not too good to be true! We just strive to do honest work for the customers trusting us with their vehicles. Your rebuilt transmission should be good as new now, but if you do ever have any issues remember it's covered by the 3 Year, 100,000 Mile Warranty! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
4.5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/24/2018

Very good customer service!! And didnt even charge me for the diagnostic:)

Julian and Hailey, thanks for your feedback. We never charge for diagnostic testing or the initial inspections. We want to get to the source of the problem before we can provide an accurate repair recommendation. Thanks! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 6/22/2018