This awesome company dealt with my special circumstance and were very courteous. I will definitely use them again if need be.

Roslyn, we're here to help if you ever need any further transmission repairs or service. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. It's what helps us to strive for the best possible customer service. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/18/2018

Fast, friendly and a fair price. Thank you to everyone at Ralph's Transmission!

Rick, thank you for the nice comments and 5-star rating. We were happy to help you and just let us know if you ever need anything else. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/17/2018

I was impressed by the polite staff. The owner came up to the desk and explained what services his staff would be doing. They were able to get my truck in the next day had my truck completed in 6 hours. Truck has never run better. Thank you Ralph's Transmission.

Ted, thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience at Ralph's. We always take the time to explain our services and hopefully we were able to answer any questions you had. Enjoy your truck that has "never run better!" —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/14/2018

I’ve had a lot of troubles with my car, have taken it to several places who couldn’t find the problem with it and these guys only took a few hours to tell me what was going on. The had my car running great and back on the road in 3 days within having it there, compared to other shops who took months on end to attempt to fix it and still failed. You get what you pay for and my money was well spent here at Ralphs, especially with a 3 year/100,000 mile warranty! Would highly recommend this shop!

Taylor, we're glad everything worked out and we were able to get to the bottom of your car issues. Just remember you have that warranty in case you ever experience any problems. Otherwise, the transmission should be running like new again! Thanks. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/6/2018

I am extremely satisfied with the customer service that was provided. I was treated so respectfully and I appreciated their eager to help me with my vehicle. When I informed Mario of my situation regarding my transmission and that I could not drive my vehicle to the their lot they were willing to send a tow truck to my home and tow my vehicle back to their lot without charging me for the service. I have not heard any other shop that will provide that service to their customers. Thank you Ralph transmission for your help and your advice.

Sonia, thank you for posting your review and we were happy to help you out with the towing. Our goal is to make the process as easy and comfortable as possible for our customers. Thanks for putting your faith in Ralph's. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/5/2018

always get great service!

Sarkis, thank you for your 5-star rating. We are glad to hear you were satisfied with your service. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 10/3/2018

5 stars

Thank you for your 5-star rating! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/28/2018

Had a problem putting into park. The mechanic solve the problem by make the adjustment on the steering column. My transmission needed fluid exchange so that was done. The total cost was for the fluid exchange only, was not charge for the steering column adjustment or sold other services I did not need. Very honest people, would highly recommend.

Marciano, thank you for bringing your vehicle to Ralph's Transmission. Fortunately, the steering column issue was easy to resolve and it was good timing to get your transmission fluid changed. If you encounter any other issues, please let us know. Thanks! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/27/2018

Mario, Maria, and Evette were all very friendly and informative during the process of fixing my car. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my transmission needs. Thanks guys. David

David and Celina, thank you for the 5-star rating and positive comments. We're always here to help if you ever need anything! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/22/2018

Very informative through out the whole process. Will definetly be taking our other Company vehicles when we have isuues.

David, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to helping you with transmission repairs and maintenance services on your other company vehicles. Thanks! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 9/22/2018
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair (209) 526-1909 For Assistance.