Ralph's transmission is amazing! From the moment I called them, they were helpful and professional. I spoke with Krista who helped me get my car in asap. Their shop is clean and in a great location. All of the staff is super helpful, professional and friendly. Yvette got me checked in for my car's inspection and called me a few hours later to sit down with Krista to go over the inspection reports and discuss our best options. Krista was great, she explained everything in detail, she's very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They all put time into finding the best solution to get my car fixed and I'm very grateful for that. Thank you!

Julia, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed and positive review of your Ralph's Transmission service experience. We're here to answer any questions you have, so just give us a call if you ever need help. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/17/2018

5 star

We always aim to provide 5-star service. We appreciate your business. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/16/2018

.

Thank you for the 5-star rating!!! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/14/2018

Great customer service! Very friendly!

Thank you, Daniel! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/13/2018

Pretty good customer service, friendly place and good pricing. Excellent clutch work on my car definitely happy with results. Best in the area!

Ronald and Cynthia, thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Your clutch should be good as new, but if you do encounter any further issues remember the warranty coverage. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/9/2018

Great customer service! Both Yvette and Krista were most helpful and pleasant! We were pleased with service that was provided! Definitely recommended!!

Kimberley, thanks for the review. We're so proud to have both Yvette and Krista on our team. They sure know how to treat customers right and that's what Ralph's is all about. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/6/2018

Excellent service! Top notch fast ,friendly, courtesy severice at a fair price. Highly recommend.

Thank you for the recommendation! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/5/2018

Great job and heck of fast service. Dropped truck of on Tuesday afternoon and it was ready for pickup Thursday afternoon . Thanks a lot.

Steven and Lisa, thank you for trusting your truck with Ralph's Transmission. We were happy to be of service and let us know if you ever need any more repairs or service. We're here to help. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/5/2018

Very friendly staff excellent service over the past years I’ve had three vehicles service.one of my hot rods 1937 Chevy a 91 firebird and my utility truck very pleased with the service . I Recommend Ralphs transmission my friends👍

Gary, thank you for your feedback. We always enjoy working on your vehicles. It's quite a fleet you have! —Mario Ralph's Transmission
4 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/3/2018

I appreciated the staff!

And we appreciate you! Thanks. —Mario Ralph's Transmission
5 Ralph’s Transmission & Auto Repair 5/2/2018